Since 2006

Search
Close this search box.

Menu

Intersen Phase Staff

Principal

Wouter Rothmann

Principal

Deputies

Hector Swiegelaar

Deputy Head Extra Curricular, Mathematics
E-mail: hectors@midstreamcollege.co.za

Darius Swiegelaar

Deputy Head Academics, Mathematics
E-mail: dariuss@midstreamcollege.co.za

Sharon Lambrechs

Deputy Head Learner Support, English
E-mail: sharonl@midstreamcollege.co.za

Schalk Kotze

Deputy Head Discipline, Mathematics
E-mail: schalkk@midstreamcollege.co.za

Heads of Department

Diana Struwig

Afrikaans & Sepedi HOD
E-mail: dianas@midstreamcollege.co.za

Tammy Dunkeld

English HOD
E-mail: tammyd@midstreamcollege.co.za

Hermann van Aswegen

Mathematics HOD
E-mail: hermannv@midstreamcollege.co.za

Wikus Erasmus

Science HOD
E-mail: wikuse@midstreamcollege.co.za

Jaco Krüger

History HOD
E-mail: jacok@midstreamcollege.co.za

Hannes Lessing

Geography HOD
Email: hannesle@midstreamcollege.co.za

Marita Havenga

Computers HOD
Email: maritah@midstreamcollege.co.za

Yolandé van Heerden

Culture HOD
E-mail: yolandevh@midstreamcollege.co.za

Ronald Brameld

Head of Boys' Sport
E-mail: ronaldb@midstreamcollege.co.za

Janine Brummer

Head of Girls' Sport
E-mail: janinebr@midstreamcollege.co.za

Conrad Steyn

Subject Head: Technology
E-mail: conrads@midstreamcollege.co.za

Marinus du Plessis

Subject Head: Robotics
E-mail: marinusdp@midstreamcollege.co.za

Jacco van Aswegen

HOD : Logistics and Facilities
E-mail: jaccov@midstreamcollege.co.za

Grade Heads

Francois Nel

Grade 4 Head
E-mail: francoisn@midstreamcollege.co.za

Ankia Greyling

Grade 4 Head
E-mail: ankiag@midstreamcollege.co.za

Marinus du Plessis

Grade 5 Head
E-mail: marinusdp@midstreamcollege.co.za

Ashley Arnold

Grade 5 Head
E-mail: ashleya@midstreamcollege.co.za

Conrad Steyn

Grade 6 Head
E-mail: conrads@midstreamcollege.co.za

Carina de Villiers

Grade 6 Head
E-mail: carinadv@midstreamcollege.co.za

Jacco van Aswegen

Grade 7 Head
E-mail: jaccov@midstreamcollege.co.za

Larian Botha

Grade 7 Head
E-mail: larianb@midstreamcollege.co.za

Grade 4

Marthinus Muller

Grade 4A1 Mathematics
E-mail: marthinusm@midstreamcollege.co.za

Abigail Lizzio

Grade 4E1 English
E-mail: abigaill@midstreamcollege.co.za

Lelanie Groenewald

Grade 4A2 Geography, PE, Art, Computers, Robotics
E-mail: lelanieg@midstreamcollege.co.za

Francois Nel

Grade 4E2 English
E-mail: francoisn@midstreamcollege.co.za

Ankia Greyling

Grade 4A3 Mathematics, PE
E-mail: ankiag@midstreamcollege.co.za

Mary-Anne Badenhorst

Grade 4E3 English
E-mail: mary-anneb@midstreamcollege.co.za

Grade 5

Rico Ferreira

Grade 5A1 PE, Technology, Science
E-mail: ricof@midstreamcollege.co.za

Sunel Swart

Grade 5E1 Science, Technology, PE
E-mail: sunels@midstreamcollege.co.za

Ashley Arnold

Grade 5A2 Afrikaans
E-mail: ashleya@midstreamcollege.co.za

Marinus du Plessis

Grade 5E2 Robotics, Computers
E-mail: marinusdp@midstreamcollege.co.za

Vicky Piekaar

Grade 5A3 Afrikaans
E-mail: vickyp@midstreamcollege.co.za

Tumelo Ditsele

Grade 5E3 Sepedi
E-mail: tumelom@midstreamcollege.co.za

Grade 6

Vasinthee Naidoo

Grade 6E1 Mathematics
E-mail: vasintheen@midstreamcollege.co.za

Carien Kruger

Grade 6A1 Afrikaans
E-mail: carienk@midstreamcollege.co.za

Marilize du Preez

Grade 6A2 Afrikaans
E-mail: marilizedu@midstreamcollege.co.za

Estian Esterhuizen

Grade 6E2 Science, Technology
E-mail: estiane@midstreamcollege.co.za

Carina de Villiers

Grade 6A3 Afrikaans, English
E-mail: carinadv@midstreamcollege.co.za

Conrad Steyn

Grade 6E3 Science, Technology
E-mail: conrads@midstreamcollege.co.za

Grade 7

Jacco van Aswegen

Grade 7J Mathematics
E-mail: jaccov@midstreamcollege.co.za

Larian Botha

Grade 7B English
E-mail: larianb@midstreamcollege.co.za

Nicoline Wildenboer

Grade 7W Afrikaans
E-mail: nicolinew@midstreamcollege.co.za

Mandy Deim

Grade 7D English
E-mail: mandyd@midstreamcollege.co.za

Gerhard Sauer

Grade 7S Mathematics
E-mail: gerhards@midstreamcollege.co.za

Elsophi van der Merwe

Grade 7V Afrikaans
E-mail: elsophiv@midstreamcollege.co.za

Music

Wendy Nieuwoudt

Music
E-mail: wendyn@midstreamcollege.co.za

Administrasion

Marita Swanepoel

Secretary
E-mail: maritas@midstreamcollege.co.za

Yvonne Malan

Office
E-mail: YvonneM@midstreamcollege.co.za

Henriëtte Louw

Librarian
E-mail: hlouw@midstreamcollege.co.za

Ruan Rautenbach

Chief Information Officer
E-mail: ruanr@midstreamcollege.co.za

Costa Malidis

IT Manager
E-mail: costam@midstreamcollege.co.za

Angelo Groenewald

IT Technician
E-mail: angelog@midstreamcollege.co.za

Joe Cloete

Head of Facilities
E-mail: JCloete@midstreamcollege.co.za

Keith Allison

Grounds Manager
E-mail: KeithA@midstreamcollege.co.za

Stefan Zeelie

Facilities Manager
E-mail: szeelie@midstreamcollege.co.za

Esmarie Cilliers

Counsellor
E-mail: ecilliers@midstreamcollege.co.za

Finance

Armand van der Merwe

Registrar
E-mail: avandermerwe@midstreamcollege.co.za