Since 2006

Search
Close this search box.

Menu

Foundation Phase Staff

Principal

Wouter Rothmann

Principal

Deputy Head

Janine Tattersall

Deputy Head Foundation Phase
E-mail: janinet@midstreamcollege.co.za

Head of Department

Debby Hughes

Learner Support Foundation Phase HOD
E-mail: debbyh@midstreamcollege.co.za

Grade Leaders

Candice Moodley

Grade 1 Head
E-mail: candicem@midstreamcollege.co.za

Karen Krynauw

Grade 2 Head
E-mail: karenk@midstreamcollege.co.za

Elmarie Roesch

Grade 3 Head
E-mail: elmarier@midstreamcollege.co.za

Grade 1

Adél Dreyer

Grade 1A1
E-mail: adeld@midstreamcollege.co.za

Candice Moodley

Grade 1E1
E-mail: candicem@midstreamcollege.co.za

Saarmari van der Vyver

Grade 1A2
E-mail: saarmariv@midstreamcollege.co.za

Memory Brooks

Grade 1E2
E-mail: memoryb@midstreamcollege.co.za

Charlene Fick

Grade 1A3
E-mail: charlenem@midstreamcollege.co.za

Rachel Fay

Grade 1E3
E-mail: rachelf@midstreamcollege.co.za

Grade 2

Karen Krynauw

Grade 2A1
E-mail: karenk@midstreamcollege.co.za

Terri Janse van Rensburg

Grade 2E1
E-mail: terrijvr@midstreamcollege.co.za

Rianda Pelser

Grade 2A2
E-mail: riandap@midstreamcollege.co.za

Gontse Ditshego

Grade 2E2
E-mail: gontsed@midstreamcollege.co.za

Monique Vermaak

Grade 2A3
E-mail: moniquev@midstreamcollege.co.za

Debby Hughes

Grade 2E3
E-mail: debbyh@midstreamcollege.co.za

Grade 3

Isabel Bosman

Grade 3A1
E-mail: isabelb@midstreamcollege.co.za

Sally Seeber

Grade 3E1
E-mail: sallyd@midstreamcollege.co.za

Elmarie Roesch

Grade 3A2
E-mail: elmarier@midstreamcollege.co.za

Janine Tattersall

Grade 3E2
E-mail: janinet@midstreamcollege.co.za

Burnice Langenhoven

Grade 3A3
E-mail: burnicel@midstreamcollege.co.za

Trudy Strobel

Grade 3E3
E-mail: trudys@midstreamcollege.co.za

Music and Sepedi

Wendy Nieuwoudt

Music
E-mail: wendyn@midstreamcollege.co.za

Tumelo Molala

Sepedi
E-mail: tumelom@midstreamcollege.co.za

Assistant Teachers

Simphiwe Zwane

Assistant Teacher

Alma Fourie

Assistant Teacher

Orrmay Krüger

Assistant Teacher

Anike van Rijswijk

Assistant Teacher

Administration

Marita Swanepoel

Secretary
E-mail: maritas@midstreamcollege.co.za

Yvonne Malan

Office
E-mail: YvonneM@midstreamcollege.co.za

Henriëtte Louw

Librarian
E-mail: hlouw@midstreamcollege.co.za

Ruan Rautenbach

Chief Information Office
E-mail: ruanr@midstreamcollege.co.za

Costa Malidis

IT Manager
E-mail: costam@midstreamcollege.co.za

Angelo Groenewald

IT Technician
E-mail: angelog@midstreamcollege.co.zaa

Joe Cloete

Head of Facilities
E-mail: JCloete@midstreamcollege.co.za

Keith Allison

Grounds Manager
E-mail: KeithA@midstreamcollege.co.za

Stefan Zeelie

Facilities Manager
E-mail: szeelie@midstreamcollege.co.za

Esmarie Cilliers

Counsellor
E-mail: ecilliers@midstreamcollege.co.za

Finance

Armand van der Merwe

Registrar
E-mail: avandermerwe@midstreamcollege.co.za