Sedert 2006

Search
Close this search box.

Menu

Grondslagfase-personeel

Hoof

Wouter Rothmann

Hoof

Adjunkhoof

Janine Tattersall

Adjunkhoof Grondslagfase
E-pos: janinet@midstreamcollege.co.za

Departementshoof

Debby Hughes

Departementshoof Leerderondersteuning Grondslagfase
E-pos: debbyh@midstreamcollege.co.za

Graadhoofde

Candice Moodley

Graadhoof: Graad 1
E-pos: candicem@midstreamcollege.co.za

Karen Krynauw

Graadhoof: Graad 2
E-pos: karenk@midstreamcollege.co.za

Elmarie Roesch

Graadhoof: Graad 3
E-pos: elmarier@midstreamcollege.co.za

Graad 1

Adél Dreyer

Graad 1A1
E-pos: adeld@midstreamcollege.co.za

Candice Moodley

Graad 1E1
E-pos: candicem@midstreamcollege.co.za

Saarmari van der Vyver

Graad 1A2
E-pos: saarmariv@midstreamcollege.co.za

Memory Brooks

Graad 1E2
E-pos: memoryb@midstreamcollege.co.za

Charlene Fick

Graad 1A3
E-pos: charlenem@midstreamcollege.co.za

Rachel Fay

Graad 1E3
E-pos: rachelf@midstreamcollege.co.za

Graad 2

Karen Krynauw

Graad 2A1
E-pos: karenk@midstreamcollege.co.za

Terri Janse van Rensburg

Graad 2E1
E-pos: terrijvr@midstreamcollege.co.za

Rianda Pelser

Graad 2A2
E-pos: riandap@midstreamcollege.co.za

Gontse Ditshego

Graad 2E2
E-pos: gontsed@midstreamcollege.co.za

Monique Vermaak

Graad 2A3
E-pos: moniquev@midstreamcollege.co.za

Debby Hughes

Graad 2E3
E-pos: debbyh@midstreamcollege.co.za

Graad 3

Isabel Bosman

Graad 3A1
E-pos: isabelb@midstreamcollege.co.za

Sally Seeber

Graad 3E1
E-pos: sallyd@midstreamcollege.co.za

Elmarie Roesch

Graad 3A2
E-pos: elmarier@midstreamcollege.co.za

Janine Tattersall

Graad 3E2
E-pos: janinet@midstreamcollege.co.za

Burnice Langenhoven

Graad 3A3
E-pos: burnicel@midstreamcollege.co.za

Trudy Strobel

Graad 3E3
E-pos: trudys@midstreamcollege.co.za

Musiek en Sepedi

Wendy Nieuwoudt

Musiek
E-pos: wendyn@midstreamcollege.co.za

Tumelo Molala

Sepedi
E-pos: tumelom@midstreamcollege.co.za

Assistent Onderwysers

Simphiwe Zwane

Assistent Onderwyser

Alma Fourie

Assistent Onderwyser

Orrmay Krüger

Assistent Onderwyser

Anike van Rijswijk

Assistent Onderwyser

Administrasie

Yvonne Malan

Kantoor
E-pos: YvonneM@midstreamcollege.co.za

Marita Swanepoel

Sekretaresse
E-pos: maritas@midstreamcollege.co.za

Henriëtte Louw

Mediasentrum
E-pos: hlouw@midstreamcollege.co.za

Ruan Rautenbach

Hoof Inligtingsbestuurder
E-pos: ruanr@midstreamcollege.co.za

Costa Malidis

IT Bestuurder
E-pos: costam@midstreamcollege.co.za

Angelo Groenewald

IT-tegnikus
E-pos: angelog@midstreamcollege.co.za

Joe Cloete

Hoof van Fasiliteite
E-pos: JCloete@midstreamcollege.co.za

Keith Allison

Terreinbestuurder
E-pos: KeithA@midstreamcollege.co.za

Stefan Zeelie

Fasiliteitsbestuurder
E-mail: szeelie@midstreamcollege.co.za

Esmarie Cilliers

Berader
E-pos: ecilliers@midstreamcollege.co.za

Finansies

Armand van der Merwe

Registrateur
E-pos: avandermerwe@midstreamcollege.co.za